Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase Six

explore now

Phase Six of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) is a group of American superhero films and television series produced by Marvel Studios based on characters that appear in publications by Marvel Comics.

Phase Six features all of the Marvel Studios productions set to be released starting from late 2024 to 2025, with Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures distributing the films, while the series release on Disney+. The first film in the phase will be Fantastic Four, scheduled for release in November 2024.

The films of the phase include Fantastic Four and the ensembles Avengers: The Kang Dynasty and Avengers: Secret Wars. Two unannounced films are set for release in 2025. Phase Six, along with Phase Four and Phase Five, constitutes The Multiverse Saga.

Read more 

Avengers: Secret Wars (2025)
 Diego Comic-Con in July 2022, Marvel Studios announced Avengers: Secret Wars, scheduled to be released on November 7, 2025.

Read more 

Avengers: The Kang Dynasty (2025)

At San Diego Comic-Con in July 2022, Marvel Studios announced Avengers: The Kang Dynasty, followed shortly after with the confirmation of Destin Daniel Cretton as director. Avengers: The Kang Dynasty is scheduled to be released on May 2, 2025

By April 2014, Marvel Studios President Kevin Feige said that additional storylines for the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) were planned through 2028.

Stay Updated
With Us 

Latest Stories!

Subscribe us 
Swipe up